BOARD AND STAFF

 

STAFF

Mary-Mitchell Campbell | Founder and Executive Director | marymitchell@asteponline.org

Yazmany Arboleda | Associate Director of Communications | yazmany@asteponline.org

Katherine Nolan Brown | Associate Director of Development | katherine@asteponline.org

Emily Cavanagh | Volunteer Coordinator | emily@asteponline.org

Lizzy Rainer | Director of Programs and Evaluation | lizzy@asteponline.org

Alejandro Rodriguez | Director of Artist as Citizen Conference | alejandro@asteponline.org

Aaron Rossini | Associate Director of Volunteer Outreach | aaron@asteponline.org

Davinia Troughton | Director of Development and Operations | davinia@asteponline.org
 

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

CHAIR: Thomas FitzGerald | Senior Managing Director, Macquarie Capital (USA)
VICE CHAIR: Jaimie Mayer | Producer, Don’t Eat The Pictures Productions / Interim Managing Director, Magic Theatre
INTERIM SECRETARY: Sheryl Calabro | Associate, Weil, Gotshal & Manges
TREASURER: Charles Court | Vice President, Finance at EducationDynamics
Johnathan Bray | Principal, Ernst & Young
Mark Canavera | Associate Director, Child Protection in Crisis Learning Network, Mailman School of Public Health; Columbia University
Trupti Doshi | Grant Writer, Solar One
Sameer Garg | Vice President, Aerospace, Defense & Government Services, RBC Capital Markets
Jeffrey Korn | Partner, Willkie Farr & Gallagher
Caroline Papadatos | Managing Director, Caroline Papadatos & Associates
Sheri Sarkisan | Vice President, Compliance, Goldman Sachs
David Turner | Broadway Actor/Composer/Film Maker
Laurie Tvedt | User Experience Director, TandemSeven
 

HONORARY BOARD

Richard Jay Alexander – Broadway Actor, Director, Producer
Laura Benanti – Tony/Drama Desk/Outer Critics Circle Award-winning Broadway Actress/TV Actress
Sierra Boggess – Broadway.com Audience Award-winning Theater Actress and Soprano Singer
Kristin Chenoweth – Tony/Drama Desk Award-winning Broadway Star/TV & Movie Actress
Gavin Creel – Tony-nominated Broadway Actor/Musician
Linda Dempah – Director, Ameriprise Financial
John Doyle – Tony/Drama Desk Award-winning Broadway Director
Raul Esparza – Tony-nominated Broadway Actor/TV Actor
Cyndi Lauper – Tony/Grammy Award-winning Singer/Theater Actress
Stephen Oremus – Tony/Grammy/Drama Desk Award-winning musical director/orchestrator

 

Footer background
165 W.46th Street, Suite 1303, New York, NY 10036
info@asteponline.org
(212) 921.1227

Drop us a line

Yay! Message sent. Error! Please validate your fields.
Clear
© 2015 Artists Striving To End Poverty. All rights reserved.