Mary-Mitchell Campbell | Founder and Executive Director |

Dorienne Brown | Development and Communications Manager |

Katherine Garst | Director of Strategic Initiatives |

Meg O’Brien | Director of Development |

Tiffany Ramos | Program Associate |

Alejandro Rodriguez | Deputy Executive Director |

Austin Sora | Development Associate |

Davinia Troughton | Director of Finance and Operations |



Marcus Crawford Guy | Program Facilitator

Samantha Manfredi | Trainer

Gabby Serrano | Program Facilitator

Karina Sindicich | Program Facilitator

Rosco Spears | Program Facilitator

Will Thomason | Program Facilitator

Amalia de la Iglesia | Intern



CHAIR: Thomas FitzGerald | Director Of Business Development, Drivetrain
VICE CHAIR: Jaimie Mayer | Producer, Don’t Eat The Pictures Productions / Managing Director, Magic Theatre
SECRETARY: Sheryl Calabro | Associate, Weil, Gotshal & Manges
TREASURER: Steven Farkas | Director, BlackRock
Mark Canavera | Associate Director, Child Protection in Crisis Learning Network, Mailman School of Public Health; Columbia University
Laura Chittick | Executive Director, Corporate Client Banking, J.P. Morgan
Trupti Doshi | Foundation Grants Management Consultant, 1892 consulting, LLC
Sameer Garg | Director, Aerospace, Defense & Government Services, RBC Capital Markets
Jacob Hadad | Partner/Director, Wesfair
Jeffrey Korn | Partner, Willkie Farr & Gallagher
Sheri Sarkisian | Vice President, Compliance, Goldman Sachs
Henry Sham | Director, Barclays
Gabrielle Speaks | Director of Board Relations, Community Service Society



Richard Jay Alexander – Broadway Actor, Director, Producer
Laura Benanti – Tony/Drama Desk/Outer Critics Circle Award-winning Broadway Actress/TV Actress
Sierra Boggess – Audience Award-winning Theater Actress and Soprano Singer
Kristin Chenoweth – Tony/Drama Desk Award-winning Broadway Star/TV & Movie Actress
Gavin Creel – Tony-nominated Broadway Actor/Musician
John Doyle – Tony/Drama Desk Award-winning Broadway Director
Raul Esparza – Tony-nominated Broadway Actor/TV Actor
Cyndi Lauper – Tony/Grammy Award-winning Singer/Theater Actress
Stephen Oremus – Tony/Grammy/Drama Desk Award-winning musical director/orchestrator