BOARD AND STAFF

STAFF

Mary-Mitchell Campbell | Founder and Executive Director | marymitchell@asteponline.org

Dorienne Brown | Development and Communications Manager | dorienne@asteponline.org

Meg O’Brien | Director of Development | meg@asteponline.org

Tiffany Ramos | Program Associate | tiffany@asteponline.org

Alejandro Rodriguez | Artistic Director of Artist as Citizen Conference | alejandro@asteponline.org

Austin Sora | Development Associate | austin@asteponline.org

Davinia Troughton | Director of Finance and Operations | davinia@asteponline.org

 

SUPPORT TEAM

Marcus Crawford Guy | Program Facilitator

Samantha Manfredi | Trainer

Gabby Serrano | Program Facilitator

Karina Sindicich | Program Facilitator

Rosco Spears | Program Facilitator

Will Thomason | Program Facilitator

 

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

CHAIR: Thomas FitzGerald | Director Of Business Development, Drivetrain
VICE CHAIR: Jaimie Mayer | Producer, Don’t Eat The Pictures Productions / Managing Director, Magic Theatre
SECRETARY: Sheryl Calabro | Associate, Weil, Gotshal & Manges
TREASURER: Sheri Sarkisian | Vice President, Compliance, Goldman Sachs
Mark Canavera | Associate Director, Child Protection in Crisis Learning Network, Mailman School of Public Health; Columbia University
Laura Chittick | Executive Director, Corporate Client Banking, J.P. Morgan
Trupti Doshi | Foundation Grants Management Consultant, 1892 consulting, LLC
Steven Farkas | Director, BlackRock
Sameer Garg | Director, Aerospace, Defense & Government Services, RBC Capital Markets
Jacob Hadad | Partner/Director, Wesfair
Jeffrey Korn | Partner, Willkie Farr & Gallagher
Henry Sham | Director, Barclays
Gabrielle Speaks | Director of Board Relations, Community Service Society

 

HONORARY BOARD

Richard Jay Alexander – Broadway Actor, Director, Producer
Laura Benanti – Tony/Drama Desk/Outer Critics Circle Award-winning Broadway Actress/TV Actress
Sierra Boggess – Broadway.com Audience Award-winning Theater Actress and Soprano Singer
Kristin Chenoweth – Tony/Drama Desk Award-winning Broadway Star/TV & Movie Actress
Gavin Creel – Tony-nominated Broadway Actor/Musician
John Doyle – Tony/Drama Desk Award-winning Broadway Director
Raul Esparza – Tony-nominated Broadway Actor/TV Actor
Cyndi Lauper – Tony/Grammy Award-winning Singer/Theater Actress
Stephen Oremus – Tony/Grammy/Drama Desk Award-winning musical director/orchestrator